Contact Us

Classifieds Advertising:

 

Shelbie Roubidoux

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext. 105

Email: sroubidoux@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Lisa Montague

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 101

Email: accounting@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Angie Griswold

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 104

Email: agriswold@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Display Advertising:

 

 

Wendy Wolf

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 107

Email: wwolf@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Laurie Glessner

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 110

Email: lglessner@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Accounting:

 

Lisa Montague

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 101

Email: accounting@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Distribution:

 

Angie Griswold

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext. 104

Email: agriswold@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Print Shop:

 

Jenna Weatherly

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext. 113

Email: jweatherly@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Mathew Shears

Phone 208-746-0483, Ext 112

Email mshears@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Bill Bourbonnais

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext. 111

Email: bbourbonnais@lcmoneysaver.com

 

 

 

Publisher:

 

Deb Jones

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 100

Email: djones@lcmoneysaver.com

National News

  • Updated

Devastating avalanches are already killing hundreds of people - and climate change could make that even worse. We ride along with the Telluride Ski Patrol in Colorado to see how settling off controlled avalanches can minimize risk, and how they're training rescue dogs.

Featured Businesses