Contact Us

Classifieds Advertising:

 

Shelbie Roubidoux

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext. 105

Email: sroubidoux@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Lisa Montague

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 101

Email: accounting@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Angie Griswold

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 104

Email: agriswold@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Display Advertising:

 

Lisa Horner

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 103

Email: lhorner@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Wendy Wolf

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 107

Email: wwolf@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Laurie Glessner

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 110

Email: lglessner@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Accounting:

 

Lisa Montague

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 101

Email: accounting@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Distribution:

 

Angie Griswold

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext. 104

Email: agriswold@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Print Shop:

 

Jenna Weatherly

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext. 113

Email: jweatherly@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Cody Gary

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 112

Email: cgary@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Bill Bourbonnais

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext. 111

Email: bbourbonnais@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Bindery:

 

George Parkins

 

Publisher:

 

Deb Jones

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 100

Email: djones@lcmoneysaver.com

National News

  • Updated

CNN's Jake Tapper asked Democratic presidential hopeful Mayor Pete Buttigieg to weigh in on former Democratic presidential nominee Hillary Clinton suggesting that Russians are 'grooming' fellow 2020 candidate Tulsi Gabbard for a third-party run.