You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Classifieds Advertising:

Michelle Fowler
Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext. 105
Email: mfowler@lcmoneysaver.com
Lisa Montague
Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 101
Email: accounting@lcmoneysaver.com
Angie Griswold
Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 104
Email: agriswold@lcmoneysaver.com

Display Advertising:

Lisa Horner
Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 103
Email: lhorner@lcmoneysaver.com
Wendy Wolf
Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 107
Email: wwolf@lcmoneysaver.com
Laurie Glessner
Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 110
Email: lglessner@lcmoneysaver.com

Accounting:

Lisa Montague
Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 101
Email: accounting@lcmoneysaver.com

Distribution:

Angie Griswold
Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext. 104
Email: agriswold@lcmoneysaver.com

Print Shop:

Travis Movius
Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 111
Email: tmovius@lcmoneysaver.com
Jenna Weatherly
Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext. 113
Email: jweatherly@lcmoneysaver.com
Ben Beeson
Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext. 112
Email: bbeeson@lcmoneysaver.com

Bindery:

George Parkins
 

 

Publisher:

Deb Jones
Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 100
Email: djones@lcmoneysaver.com

National News

  • Updated

Two days after Hurricane Harvey made landfall in Texas in August 2017, the Army Corps of Engineers released water from the Addicks and Barker dams and reservoirs into a river running through one of the country's richest zip codes.

  • Updated

An 8-year-old girl was killed and three other people were injured in a shooting near a pre-season high school football event in St. Louis. Investigators are looking for whoever fired the shots, police said.