You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Classifieds Advertising:

Mary Jane (MJ) Oatman

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext. 105

Email: moatma@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Lisa Montague

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 101

Email: accounting@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Angie Griswold

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 104

Email: agriswold@lcmoneysaver.com

 

 

Display Advertising:

Lisa Horner

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 103

Email: lhorner@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Wendy Wolf

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 107

Email: wwolf@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Laurie Glessner

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 110

Email: lglessner@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Accounting:

Lisa Montague

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 101

Email: accounting@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Distribution:

Angie Griswold

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext. 104

Email: agriswold@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Print Shop:

Travis Movius

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 111

Email: tmovius@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Jenna Weatherly

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext. 113

Email: jweatherly@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Ben Beeson

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext. 112

Email: bbeeson@lcmoneysaver.com

 

Bindery:

George Parkins

 

Publisher:

Deb Jones

Phone: 208-746-0483, Ext 100

Email: djones@lcmoneysaver.com